PENN-NMR Roster

UserNameGroupPhone #EmailSend
NMR News?
0
10mahmudMd ababdullahDED8-4809mahmud@seas.upenn.edu0
10sunpamela sundelacruzHAM6-3611psund@seas.upenn.edu1
10tingwangTing-Chih Wangkagantingwang@seas.upenn.edu0
10zernblaine zernmuzy717-413-3894bzern@mail.med.upenn.edu1
11dorseyShauna Dorseyburd88537sdorsey@seas.upenn.edu0
11swapnilkSwapnil KulkarniDGEswapnilk@mail.med.upenn.edu0
12balaajiBalaaji Valapadi-BhaskarDEDbalaaji@seas.upenn.edu0
12crodellChristopher Rodellburdcrodell@seas.upenn.edu0
12dprimerDavid PrimerGAM215-779-6598dprimer@sas.upenn.edu0
12kvangKelsey VanGeldderMCK83048kvang@sas.upenn.edu0
12liminyanMinyan LiPJWliminyan@sas.upenn.edu0
12mnossMichael NossDHB82705mnoss@sas.upenn.edu0
12saragoSara GoldsteinJDWsarago@sas.upenn.edu0
12wdorfnerWalter Dorfnerschelter88633wdorfner@sas.upenn.edu0
12xiayuYu XiaYANG89645xiayu@seas.upenn.edu0
12yitaozYitao Zhangdcheno215-573-1953yitaoz@sas.upenn.edu0
13aarroyAlejandro Arroyodel746-8762aarroy@mail.med.upenn.edu0
13amgreenAmy Greenmlesteramgreen@sas.upenn.edu0
13cgoberClaire GoberMMJcgober@sas.upenn.edu0
13chanatchanat aonbangkhendcheno8-2955chanat@sas.upenn.edu0
13cwalChristopher WaltersEJPcwal@sas.upenn.edu0
13cxingXing ChenEJPcxing@sas.upenn.edu0
13davitjDavit JishkarianiCMURdavitj@sas.upenn.edu0
13dstrDaniel StrausKAGANdstr@sas.upenn.edu0
13ehigbeeElizabeth HigbeeTsourkasehigbee@mail.med.upenn.edu0
13gdaviesGeraint DaviesGAM38604gdavies0
13ghantyuday ghantyrmkohli8016717513udayg@mail.med.upenn.edu0
13highleyChristpher Highleyburdhighley@seas.upenn.edu0
13houngHoung KangMCKhoung@sas.upenn.edu0
13iljungIljung Leemachiljung@mail.med.upenn.edu0
13javadJavad AmaniGAMjavad@sas.upenn.eud0
13kmullaneKim Mullaneschelter898-8633kmullane@sas.upenn.edu0
13lsololaLukman Sololaschelterlsolola@sas.upenn.edu0
13makvandiMehran Makvandimach215-746-8233makvandi@mail.med.upenn.edu0
13malaroyRoy Malamakaldcheno215-573-1953malaroy@sas.upenn.edu0
13mchioMichael Chiorazzodelmchio@mail.med.upenn.edu0
13mengnanzMengnan ZhangPJW88317mengnanz@sas.upenn.edu0
13ppadaPrashanth Padakantimachppada@mail.med.upenn.edu0
13prnairPraful NairDED215-222-1283prnair@seas.upenn.edu0
13sungsuhSung-Eun Suhdcheno215-573-1953sungsuh@sas.upenn.edu0
13tellisjJohn TellisGAM215-573-8604tellisj@sas.upenn.edu0
13trappTeresa RappID215-898-6323trapp@sas.upenn.edu0
14arosalesAdrianne Rosalesburdadrianne.rosales@colorado.edu0
14bpartBenjamin PartridgeVPbpart@sas.upenn.edu0
14cawangCarol WangPJWcawang@seas.upenn.edu0
14inayoonIna Yoondchenoinayoon@sas.upenn.edu0
14itthipolItthipol SungwienwongEJPitthipol@sas.upenn.edu0
14kuxuKuiying Xumachkuxu@mail.med.upenn.edu0
14mealyJoshua Mealyburdmealy@seas.upenn.edu0
14misancMichelle SanchezJDWmisanc@sas.upenn.edu0
14nicastriMichael NicastriJDWnicastri@sas.upenn.edu0
14smithkyKyle Smithmindiolasmithky@sas.upenn.edu0
14soojkwonSoojin kwonfarwellsoojkwon@mail.med.upenn.edu0
14szdD. Miklos Szantai-KisEJPszd@mail.med.upenn.edu0
14thiggTyler HigginsJDWthigg@sas.upenn.edu0
14tsergSergei TcyrulnikovMCKtserg@sas.upenn.edu0
14yihuiYihui Chenjdgyihui.chen@uphs.upenn.edu0
15alsimaAlexander Simafrancadchenoalsima@sas.upenn.edu0
15antamAndrea TamNTomsonantam@sas.upenn.edu0
15awebergAlexander WebergNTomsonaweberg@sas.upenn.edu0
15brencoleBren (Zeke) Coleschelter84784brencole@sas.upenn.edu0
15chanBenny Chanschelterchan@tcnj.edu0
15chrikeChristopher KellyGAMchrike@sas.upenn.edu0
15danielwDaniel Wudchenodanielzw@sas.upenn.edu0
15dipankarDipankar SahooVPdipankar@sas.upenn.edu0
15dmukheDebopreeti MukherjeeGaidmukhe@sas.upenn.edu0
15dsoloweyDouglas Soloweymindioladsolowey@sas.upenn.edu0
15elmirnaMirna EL Khatibvinogradelmirna@mail.med.upenn.edu0
15enayatiMojtaba EnayatinookVPenayati@sas.upenn.edu0
15fuyueYue FuPJWfuyue@sas.upenn.edu0
15gpanettiGrayson PanettiPJWgpanetti@sas.upenn.edu0
15grantlLauren Grantmindiolagrantl@sas.upenn.edu0
15greenmMara GreenbergIDgreenm@sas.upenn.edu0
15ikipNiki PatelGAMnikip@sas.upenn.edu0
15jdomanJordan DomanIDjdoman@sas.upenn.edu0
15jferrieJohn FerrieEJPjferrie@sas.upenn.edu0
15jmatsuiJennifer MatsuiGAMjmatsui@sas.upenn.edu0
15joomjunJoo Myung (vicky) Jundchenojoomjun@sas.upenn.edu0
15jouffroyMatthieu jouffroyGAMjouffroy@sas.upenn.edu0
15KatieKatie CrockerJDW8-0052Kcrocker@sas.upenn.edu0
15kelbertKatherine ElbertCMURkelbert@sas.upenn.edu0
15kimSun Miu KimMCKsunmin1@sas.upenn.edu0
15kurogiTakashi Kurogimindiolakurogi@sas.upenn.edu0
15lilyoungLily YoungGAMlilyoung@sas,upenn.edu0
15lmatusLucas MatuszewskiPJWlmatus@sas.upenn.edu0
15malineniJagadeesh MalineniVPmalineni@sas.upenn.edu0
15manasmMichael ManasNTomsonmanasm@sas.upenn.edu0
15meehanEileen MeehanMCKmeehan@sas.upenn.edu0
15mrotellaMadeline RotellaPJWmrotella@sas.upenn.edu0
15nisalakNisalak TrongsiriwatPJWnisalak@sas.upenn.edu0
15paulsungPaul SungVPpaulsung@sas.upenn.edu0
15pcuiPeng CuiNTomsonpcui@sas.upenn.edu0
15rcooksonRosa CooksonJDWrcookson@sas.upenn.edu0
15sgramaSilvia GramaVPsgrama@sas.upenn.edu0
15shuaizhShuai ZhengGAMshuaizh@sas.upenn.edu0
15smccolSam McCollonNTomsonsmccol@sas.upenn.edu0
15wademWade MillerNTomsonwadem@sas.upenn.edu0
15wespengWesley PengWPDwespeng@sas.upenn.edu0
15wuchChen WuPJWwuch@sas.upenn.edu0
15xiaodXiaodong YangPJWxiaod@sas.upenn.edu0
15xiaoqiQi XiaoVPxiaoqi@sas.upenn.edu0
15yeh10Yi-Cheun Yehburdyeh10@seas.upenn.edu0
15ytimsinaYam TimsinaVPytimsina@sas.upenn.edu0
15yusenqYusen Qiaoschelter88633yusenq@sas.upenn.edu0
15zabulaAlexander Zabulaschelterzabula@sas.upenn.edu0
15zemerovSerge ZemerovIDzemerov@sas.upenn.edu0
15zhaozhaozhaozhao zhouGAMzhaozhao@sas.upenn.edu0
160trofOleksandra Trofymchukmindiola0
16abkeyimuKeyimu AbulajiangPJWabkeyimu@sas.upenn.edu0
16ajemisonAdriana JemisonMCKajemison@sas.upenn.edu0
16alvboretAlvaro Gutierrez BonetGAMalvboret@sas.upenn.edu0
16anapAna PascualPJWana.pascual@uam.es0
16badirShorouk BadirGAMshorouk@sas.upenn.edu0
16bkhatriBuddha KhatriJDWbkhatri@sas.upenn.edu0
16braanBrandon VaraGAMbraan@sas.upenn.edu0
16cannunzChris AnnunziatoPJWcannunz@sas.upenn.edu0
16cdazenCody DazenVPcdazen@sas.upenn.edu0
16cheissonThibault Cheissonschelter88633cheisson@sas.upenn.edu0
16cochoaCristian OchoaMCK83048cochoa@sas.upenn.edu0
16cremeurCamille RemeurGAMcremeur@sas.upenn.edu0
16dudadaDanielle Jacobs DudaGAMdudada@sas.upenn.edu0
16farekKelsey FarehemIDfarek@sas.upenn.edu0
16ganghongGang HongMCKganghong@sas.upenn.edu0
16gorahulRahul GoelJDWgorahul@sas.upenn.edu0
16herlingmMadsion HerlingJDWherlingm@mail.med.upenn.edu0
16hewittkKirsten HewittMCKhewittk@sas.upenn.edu0
16hgeorgiaGeorgia HuangPJWhgeorgia@sas.upenn.edu0
16howshallCasey HowshallGAMhowshall@sas.upenn.edu0
16huayifHuayi Fangschelterhuayif@sas.upenn.edu0
16iedaNaoya IedaEJPieda@sas.upenn.edu0
16isariIoannis SarigiannisLambrisisari@upenn.edu0
16jezorekRyan JezorekVPjezorek@sas.upenn.edu0
16jgalajonathan Galamagaburdjgala@seas.upenn.edu0
16jialehJiale HuangMMJjialeh@sas.upenn.edu0
16joshuanJoshua Nelsonschelterjoshuan@sas.upenn.edu0
16kelangKe Langmindiolakelang@sas.upenn.edu0
16kingsonKingson LinGAMkingson@sas.upenn.edu0
16kkerseyKyle Kerseyschelterkkersey@sas.upenn.edu0
16kyleniedKyle NiedererMCKkylenied@sas.upenn.edu0
16lijieJie LiPJWlijie6@sas.upenn.edu0
16linlinyLinlin YangIDlinliny@sas.upenn.edu0
16linyannYannan LinIDlinyann@sas.upenn.edu0
16loebelclClaudia Loebelburdloebelcl@seas.upenn.edu0
16lthiererLaura ThiererNTomsonlthierer@sas,upenn.edu0
16lxingpinXingpin LiGAMlxingpin@sas.upenn.edu0
16meinahuaMeina HuangPJWmeinahua@sas.upenn.edu0
16mengbincMengbin ChenDWCmengbinc@sas.upenn.edu0
16nikaelabNikaela Bryanmachnikaelab@mail.med.upenn.edu0
16pamadeoPeter AmadeoMCKpamadeo@sas.upenn.edu0
16persunmMichael PersunMMJpersunm@sas.upenn.edu0
16philiphePhilip GilmartinPJWphiliphe@sas.upenn.edu0
16rauanRauan SmailVPrauan@sas.upenn.edu0
16raufulRauful AlamGAMrauful@sas.upenn.edu0
16saeedniaBorna SaeedniaGAMsaeednia@sas.upenn.edu0
16sherafatFatemeh SherafatGAMsherafat@sas.upenn.edu0
16shuguangShuguang ZhangPJWshuguang@sas.upenn.edu0
16simonblSimon LangGAMsimonbl@sas.upenn.edu0
16sjiyongJiyong SongMCKsjiyong@sas.upenn.edu0
16spentzosAriana SpentzosNTomsonspentzos@sas.upenn.edu0
16swreillySean Reillymachswreilly@mail.med.upenn.edu0
16taybarTaylor BarrettEJPtaybar@sas.upenn.edu0
16tpaniakThomas PaniakMCKtpaniak@sas.upenn.edu0
16vasupVasu ReddyMCKvasup@sas.upenn.edu0
16wangqiuQiuran WangNTomsonwangqiu@sas.upenn.edu0
16wirebRebecca WilesGAMwireb@sas.upenn.edu0
16xiewangXie WangGAMxiewang@sas.upenn.edu0
16xingxiucXingxiu ChenPJWxingxiuc@sas.upenn.edu0
16xiujingXiujing XingNTomsonxiujing@sas.upenn.edu0
16yanghaiYang HaiDWCyanghai@sas.upenn.edu0
16yijinYi Jinschelteryijin1@sas.upenn.edu0
16zhengzhZhipeng ZhengPJWzhengzh@sas.upenn.edu0
16zhipenglZhipeng LuGAMzhipengl@sas.upenn.edu0
16zshaShaoguang ZhangNTomsonzsha@sas.upenn.edu0
17admitryDmitry Andrianovvinogradadmitry@mail.med.upenn.edu0
17akasznelAlex Kaszneldchenoakasznel@seas.upenn.edu0
17alsanAlvaro Sanz-VidalPJWalsan@sas.upenn.edu0
17amcskAlex McSkimmingschelteramsck@sas.upenn.edu0
17anaumAnaum IhsanMCKanaum@sas.upenn.edu0
17audreyduAudrey DumoulinGAMaudreydu@sas.upenn.edu0
17benliBenjamin Liebovdelbenjamin.liebov@uphs.upenn.edu0
17bireneIrene BuzzaccheraVPbirene@sas.upenn.edu0
17boeunleeBoeun Leemachboeunlee@mail.med.upenn.edu0
17bowenhuBowen HuPJWbowenhu@sas.upenn.edu0
17byongjooByongjoo Barkgoldbergbyongjoo@sas.upenn.edu0
17chhendCharles HendrickMCKchhend@sas.upenn.edu0
17comptonjJordan ComptonGAMcomptonj@sas.upenn.edu0
17drewn2Drew Newmangoldbergdrewn2@sas.upenn.edu0
17dsorscheDieter Sorschemindioladsorsche@sas.upenn.edu0
17eluntEvan Luntmindiolaelunt@sas.upenn.edu0
17glassaAndrew GlassJDWglassa@sas.upenn.edu0
17hzeitlerHannah Zeitlergoldberghzeitler@sas.upenn.edu0
17jchenJiangmin ChenInolex215-320-1553jchen@inolex.com0
17jinxingJinxing Lidchenojinxing@sas.upenn.edu0
17jonlkuoJonathan Kuogoldbergjonlkuo@sas.upenn.edu0
17jphelanJames PhelanGAMjphelan@sas.upenn.edu0
17jpollaJonathan PollackMMJjpolla@sas.upenn.edu0
17jsaouafJennifer SaouafGAMjsaouaf@sas.upenn.edu0
17justin12Jiaxin PengVPjustin12@sas.upenn.edu0
17kalinadKalina DoytchinovaJDWkalinad@sas.upenn.edu0
17lapshevaEkaterina Lapshevaschelterlapsheva@sas.upenn.edu0
17liadingLiang DingVPliading@sas.upenn.edu0
17liangxiaXiaoxia LiangPJWliangxia@chem.upenn.efu0
17lt1013Tong LiuVPlt1013@sas.upenn.edu0
17lwaLeo Wangburdlwa@upenn.efu0
17macampbMark CampbellGAMmacampb@sas.upenn.edu0
17martis20Sara MartinJDWmartis20@sas.upenn.edu0
17mdesteMatteo D'Esteburdmdeste@seas.upenn.edu0
17melbaumMichael Elbaumdchenomelbaum@sas.upenn.edu0
17mirue7Sukwoo LeeJDWmirue7@sas.upenn.edu0
17mjscaMaria Jesus Cabrera AfonsoGAMmjsca@sas.upenn.edu0
17moadrianAdrian Moreno GuerraVPmoadrian@sas.upenn.edu0
17myuanchiYuanchi Madleemyuanchi@seas.upenn.edu0
17ninghNing HuangVPningh@sas.upenn.edu0
17phearmanAlexander Phearmangoldbergphearman@sas.upenn.edu0
17pnahidePradip NahideMCKpnahide@sas.upenn.edu0
17qi1Jia QiNTomsonqi1@sas.upenn.edu0
17qiaomuQiaomu Yangschelterqiaomu@sas.upenn.edu0
17ravottoLuca Ravottovinogradravotto@mail.med.upenn.edu0
17rgeraRahul Geraannargera@sas.upenn.edu0
17rtuRyan TuMMJrtu@sas.upenn.edu0
17salluSrinivaga Rao Alluvinogradsallu@mail.med.upenn.edu0
17samhbSam BrooksNTomsonsamhb@sas.upenn.edu0
17sbkrSophie Rubashkingoldbergsbkr@sas.upenn.edu0
17senzhanSen ZhangGAMsenzhan@sas.upenn.edu0
17shaneplShane PlunkettvinogradShanepl@mail.med.upenn.edu0
17shelpRussell ShelpPJWshelp@sas.upenn.edu0
17shitaoShitao WangVPshitao@sas.upenn.edu0
17smeltonSamuel Meltondchenosmelton@sas.upenn.edu0
17sobiaSobia JabeenMCKsobia@sas.upenn.edu0
17songslSe Lin SongVPsongsl@sas.upenn.edu0
17sprasPrasanna SreevatsanMCKspras@sas.upenn.edu0
17ssarpAracelee Reveron-PerezVParacelee.reveron@upr.edu0
17ssemilyEmily McClureVPmccluree@grinnell.edu0
17sshermSam ShermanVPssherm@sas.upenn.edu0
17sthannaSandeep Thannafarwellsthanna@mail.med.upenn.edu0
17tmihailaTiberiu MihailaEJPtmihaila@sas.upenn.edu0
17varelaeElena VarelaPJWvarelae@sas.upenn.edu0
17vpolitesViktor PolitesGAMvpolites@sas.upenn.edu0
17wboBo WangPJWwbo@sas.upenn.edu0
17wchu7Wan-Yi Chugoldbergwchu7@sas.upenn.edu0
17yanlu5Lu Yanwineyyanlu5@seas.upenn.edu0
17yexenianYexenia Nieves-QuinonesMCKyexenian@sas.upenn.edu0
17zahoraBraden Zahoragoldbergzahora@sas.upenn.edu0
17zatsepi1Pavel Zatsepinmindiolazatsepi1@sas.upenn.edu0
17zongtaoZongtao Linmatthewszongtao@sas.upenn.edu0
absAmos SmithABS8-4874smpitram@sas.upenn.edu1
achingching hui huangTsourkas3-0290chinghu@seas.upenn.edu0
avptolyadel6-8761avpopov@sas.upenn.edu1
brobgreg brobstDED******brobst@seas.upenn.edu1
CHEM246chem246NMR0
chem700chem700NMRdailey@sas.upenn.edu0
dhbdon berryDHB8-2705dberry@sas.upenn.edu0
ejpe. james peterssonEJP746-2221ejpetersson@sas.upenn.edu1
ejscheltereric schelterschelter8-8633schelter@sas.upenn.edu0
gtfGeorge FurstNMR898-3407furst@sas.upenn.edu1
gujun guNMR8-1302jungu@sas.upenn.edu1
karl10Karl Ploesslkung0
LZLlin z liLZLavpopov@mail.med.upenn.edu0
NMRNMRNMRnonenone0
OPENOPEN timeNMRnonenone0
scaishenshen caiDED******scai@seas.upenn.edu1
sibeSimon Berrittsibe********sibe@sas.upenn.edu1
skimSoungkyoo KimGZ84785skim@rad.upenn.edu1
wpd1w.p.daileyWPD8-2704dailey@sas.upenn.edu1
xenonIDgroupweekendxenonNMR1
zjlsujisun leeMMJjlsun@sas.upenn.edu1

Change Password

Use this form to change your password only for MAG RES
(the PENN-NMR spectrometer reservation system).
Username:
Old Password:
New Password:
Retype New Password:
|

Back to PENN-NMR Facility